Walking with my new Diana+ HBC Edition

Diana F+ HBCLast Year, Lomography teamed up with The Hudsons Bay Company, an iconic Canadian retailer to produce the limited edition Diana F+ HBC Edition.  I was recently fortunate enough to get my hands on one of theses beauties and I did what any self-respecting photo nerd would do.  I loaded it up with film and went for a walk.

As I was working at a local University that day, I started there and headed towards downtown.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I wandered around shooting buildings and landmarks…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

After finishing the first roll, I loaded up another. Unfortunately, I chose the wrong film speed for the conditions and had some timing issues with the development but I’m still pleased with how the second roll turned out.

Overall, I’m quite happy with this camera and look forward to getting out and shooting more in the months to come.

Leave a Reply

