I was going to mock something…

…but then I thought “that’s not very nice of me”. My photos are far from perfect but I still throw them up online for your pleasure. What kind if person would I be if I shamelessly ridiculed someone else’s effort at creating art.

Having said that, I do pride myself on seeing the absurdity in things. So I’ll post this image and you can draw your own conclusions and maybe you’ll see why I found it amusing.

There was no signature on the piece so I assume it was mass-produced somewhere and sold at a chain store so that lessons my feeling of guilt somewhat.

20131129-215240.jpg
And two close ups.

20131129-215332.jpg

20131129-215347.jpg
As this picture is hanging in the bathroom at work, I will forever see this man watching me as I do my business.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

